Our team

Louis Broadbent FCA - Director

Business and personal tax, audit, accounts (sole traders, partnerships and companies).

Specialist Areas: property, construction, manufacturing, engineering, IT sector, retail.

louis@gwsp.co.uk


John Moorcraft FCA - Director

Business and personal tax, audit, accounts (sole traders, partnerships and companies).

Specialist Areas: renewable energy, solicitors, manufacturing, motor trade, property service charge accounts, restaurants.

john@gwsp.co.uk


Richard Williams FCA - Director

Business and personal tax, audit, accounts (sole traders, partnerships and companies).

Specialist Areas: agriculture, dentists, professional/financial services, property service charge accounts, property.

richard@gwsp.co.uk


Kitson Park ACCA

Business and personal tax, accounts (sole traders, partnerships and companies).

Specialist Areas:Quickbooks Online ProAdviser.

kitson@gwsp.co.uk


Asif Majothi – Senior Accounting Technician

asif@gwsp.co.uk


Marie Anderson – Accounting Technician

marie@gwsp.co.uk


Anne Wheeler – Secretary

accounts@gwsp.co.uk


Sue Allan – Secretary

accounts@gwsp.co.uk


Require more information?

If you would like more information or would like to speak to us direct then call us on 0117 946 6149. Or if you would prefer, ask us a question online.